Hello, and welcome to my blog!

04Sep08

Ok, so I’m going to throw it out there early- this is my first blogging experience. I mean, I’ve read blogs and stuff, but never actually written one. My goals for this blog are kind of bizarre– I’ll explain why by telling you about myself. I’m a sophomore in college in the US, and I’m a Trumpet Performance/Graphic Design major. I know, weird, right? Well, my school is expensive as hell, and the trumpet is paying for my education in graphic design, which is what I want to do for the rest of my life.

So, my goals for this blog are pretty simple, albeit… maybe a little different. I am posting anything and everything that has to do with design, computers, technology in general (you’ll usually get Apple stuff, though…sorry) and anything that perks my interest or I find humorous. There will probably be a smattering of random posts about my life or whatever as well. Just, be prepared, I guess!

That being said, I hope you enjoy my blog, and if you do, subscribe plz! 😀

*d3v

No Responses Yet to “Hello, and welcome to my blog!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

